May 13

Print this Post

2019-2020 PTA Officers

The nominations slate for the PTA Officers for the 2019-2020 school year have been decided! Thank you to the following parents for volunteering to serve our school in this way next year.


         President: Tracey Florence

         VP of Ways & Means: Punam Kapila

         Co-VP’s of Programs: Pooja Jindal & Lisa Biller

         Treasurer: Carolyn Brosnihan

         Secretary: Alicia Davis

Official elections will take place at the General Membership meeting held at the school on Thursday, June 6, 2019. Thanks to everyone who has come out and supported the PTA efforts this year!

Permanent link to this article: http://kaechele.henricoschools.us/2019/05/13/2019-2020-pta-officers/